exciting next week

The BUILD conference is next week found here. Lots of Windows goodies to learn, and lots of things to read up on.

I need to follow these bloggers more regularly so that I can find out the latest and greatest stuff from them, and also use my internal networks to see how deep I can dig into it.

Listening to my audiobook, I find that I should find infected people to work with me. I can’t do things alone. Somehow, somewhere, I need to find a few people who are anxious to do something meaningful, in addition to their day job.

ThinkWeek this week too. I should think of something and write about it. At least read about what others have written, to get some ideas flowing. Those should make good morning read before work.

 

About dchana

all about connecting technology to everyday life and making things simple
This entry was posted in Microsoft, random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

