On the way back

I hope the weather stays good, because if it’s not, I have to pull a rabbit out of my ass to go back to Vancouver during the cold winter days. One solution right now is to use the CRV when the weather is bad. At least with better traction, I should be able to handle rain and snow better than my car. The worst is just driving slower, and definitely carpool.

Other than that, the drive is peaceful and smooth. It’s not the most enjoyable ride, but with either good music or good books, I should be able to make time pass faster. Looking forward for the first carpool next week.

 

About dchana

all about connecting technology to everyday life and making things simple
This entry was posted in Social. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

